Members and Contributors

Social Policy Department

Amy Jungmin Kim – Member

Contact: jungmin.kim19@stu.siskorea.org

Catherine Cho – Member

Contact: catherine.cho19@stu.siskorea.org

Andie Kim – Member

Contact: andie.kim20@stu.siskorea.org


Economic Policy Department

Joshua Kim – Member

Contact: 18.joshua.kim@yisseoul.org

Andrew Yoon – Member

Contact: andrew.yoon20@stu.siskorea.org


Foreign Policy Department

Chris Lee – Member

Contact: chris.lee20@stu.siskorea.org